Contacts


Calgary Spartans Track Club Office

234, 5149 Country Hills Blvd NW, Suite 29
Calgary, Alberta, T3A 5K8

Camps

Please send all Camps inquiries by email, including your phone number and we will be in touch shortly.
E-mail: camps@calgaryspartans.com

Volunteers

Please send all Volunteering inquiries to the Volunteer Coordinator by email, including your phone number and we will be in touch shortly.

E-mail: volunteer@calgaryspartans.com

Registrar

Our registrar will be pleased to welcome you to the Calgary Spartans and answer any questions you may have regarding trials, coaching, programs, membership and registration. Please review our website prior to contacting our registrar by email. Include your phone number and we will be in touch shortly.

E-mail: registrar@calgaryspartans.com

Administration

For all inquiries payments and accounts status please contact our Administration by email, including your phone number and we will be in touch shortly.

E-mail: admin@calgaryspartans.com

Secretary

Please send any inquiries to the Secretary by email, including your phone number and we will be in touch shortly.

Email: secretary@calgaryspartans.com

Treasurer

Please send any inquiries to the Treasurer by email, including your phone number and we will be in touch shortly.

Email: treasurer@calgaryspartans.com

Bingo

Please send any inquiries to the Bingo Coordinator by email, including your phone number and we will be in touch shortly.

Email: bingo@calgaryspartans.com

Website Inquiries

Please send all Website inquiries to the Webmaster by email, including your phone number and we will be in touch shortly.

Email: webmaster@calgaryspartans.com